Monthly Economic Diary

Below we’ll list the upcoming key economic announcements and events.

Edit Content

Monday 14th November

๐Ÿ‡ฏ๐Ÿ‡ต Japan GDP Figures

Tuesday 15th November

๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ณ China Retail Sales

๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡งย UK Unemployment Rate

๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡บ Eurozone GDP Figures

Wednesday 16th November

๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง UK CPI Figures

๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ US Retail Sales Figures

๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Canada CPI Rate

Thursday 17th November

๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง UK CPI Data

๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡บ Australia Unemployment Rate

Friday 18th November

๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡งย UK Retail Sales Data

Edit Content

Monday 21st November

๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡บ Australia PMI Figures

Tuesday 22nd November

๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡บ Eurozone Consumer Confidence Data

๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฟ NZ Retail Sales Figures

Wednesday 23rd November

๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฟ NZ Interest Rate Decision

๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ช Germany GDP Data & PMI Numbers

Thursday 24th November

๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ช Germany Consumer Confidence Data

๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ญ Swiss GDP Figures

๐Ÿ‡น๐Ÿ‡ท Turkey Interest Rate Decisionย 

๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฟ NZ Imports/Exports Data

๐Ÿ‡ฏ๐Ÿ‡ต Japan CPI Rate

Friday 25th November

๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ US Durable Goods Orders Figures

๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ US Consumer Confidence Data

Edit Content

Monday 28th November

๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ US GDP Data

๐Ÿ‡ฏ๐Ÿ‡ต Japanese Unemployment Rate

Tuesday 29th November

๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡บ Australia Retail Sales Figures

๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡บ Eurozone Consumer Confidence Figures

๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Canada GDP Data

Wednesday 30th November

๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡บ Australia CPI rate

๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ณ China PMI Numbers

๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น Italy GDP Data

๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡บ EU HICP Figures

๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ช Germany CPI Rate

๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Canada GDP Data

Thursday 1st December

๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ US PMI Numbers

๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ช Germany Unemployment Rate

Friday 2nd December

๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ช Germany Retail Sales Figures

๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ US NonFarm Payrolls Numbers

๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Canada Unemployment Rate

Edit Content

Monday 5th December

๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น Italy Unemployment Rate

๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡บ Eurozone PMI Numbersย 

๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ US PMI Numbers

๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง GB PMI Numbers

Tuesday 6th December

๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡บ Australia Interest Rate Decision

๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡บ Eurozone Retail Sales Figures

Wednesday 7th December

๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡บ Australia GDP Data

๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡บ Eurozone GDP Data

๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ BoC Interest Rate Decision

Thursday 8th December

๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡บ Australia Import/Export Data

๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ US Unemployment Rate

๐Ÿ‡ฏ๐Ÿ‡ต Japan GDP Figures

Friday 9th December

๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ณ China CPI Rate

๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง UK GDP Figures

๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ US Consumer Confidence Data

Edit Content

Monday 12th December

๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฟ NZ House Price Data

Tuesday 13th December

๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง UK Unemployment Figures

๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ US CPI Rate

Wednesday 14th December

๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Canada CPI Rate

๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ US Fed Interest Rate Decision

๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฟ NZ GDP Data

Thursday 15th December

๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡บ Australia Unemployment Rate

๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ญ CH Interest Rate Decision

๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง BoE Interest Rate Decisionย 

๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡บ ECB Interest Rate Decisionย 

๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ US Retail Sales Figures

Friday 16th December

๐Ÿ‡ฏ๐Ÿ‡ต BoJ Interest Rate Decision

๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ช German CPI Rate

๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง UK PMI Numbers

Edit Content

Monday 19th December

๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ณ China Retail Sales Figures

Tuesday 20th December

๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡บ RBA Interest Rate Decisionย 

๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ช Germany PMI Numbers

Wednesday 21st December

๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง UK CPI Rate

๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง UK GDP Figures

๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡บ Eurozone PMI Numbers

Thursday 22nd December

๐Ÿ‡ฏ๐Ÿ‡ต Turkey Interest Rate Decision

๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ US GDP Data

Friday 23rd December

๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Canada Retail Sales Figures

Edit Content

Monday 26th December

๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง UK Bank Holiday

๐Ÿ‡ฏ๐Ÿ‡ต Japanese Unemployment Rate

Tuesday 27th December

๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง UK Bank Holiday

๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ US Durable Orders Numbers

Wednesday 28th December

๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ญ ZEW CHF Survey Results

Thursday 29th December

๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ US Unemployment Rate

Friday 30th December

None